Individual units

The Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety BSB41415 is comprised of 10 units – 5 core units plus 5 elective units:
BSBRES401 Analyse and present research information
BSBCMM401 Make a presentation
BSBWHS402 Assist with compliance with WHS laws
BSBWHS403 Contribute to implementing and maintaining WHS consultation and participation processes
HLTWHS300A Contribute to WHS Processes
BSBWHS407 Assist with claims management, rehabilitation and return to work programs
BSBWHS405 Contribute to implementing and maintaining WHS management systems
BSBWHS404 Contribute to WHS hazard identification, risk assessment and risk control
PUAWER002B Ensure workplace emergency prevention procedures, systems and process are implemented
BSBWHS406 Assist with responding to incidents
Specific detailed skill and knowledge components of each unit can be found within the training package. Cleocin costco

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *